30-Day Tarot Challenge: Day 23

This post is part of my 30-day tarot challenge (created by Ree @ Ephemeral Starlight). To see the rest of my posts for this challenge, please check here.

What question do you most often ask the deck (or, ask on behalf of another)?

Hmm. You’d think this would be an easy one, but there’s not one that comes to mind. I guess there are a few topics that usually come up, though.

The Forest Lovers - Wildwood TarotLove Life / Relationship
I mean, relationships (romantic or otherwise) are a large part of most people’s lives. I’ve done several readings for others on the status (and future) of relationships or potential romantic partners. I’ve also done readings for myself, just to help me understand the state of my relationship. And I’ve done at least one reading for myself that asked about the status of a friendship that seemed to have dwindled. It was a hard one.
__________________________________

Eight of PentaclesCareer / Job
My job is an important part of my life, and being self-sufficient and financially stable is important to me. I’ve done a few readings for myself where I ask about the status of my career, what I should do next, or look for advice on how to fix struggles I’m having at my job. I’ve also done several readings for others in regards to their jobs and careers moving forward. I think the tarot is a really good tool for this sort of query.
__________________________________

Two of Arrows - Injustice (Wildwood tarot)What Should I Do?
I mean, everyone needs helps trying to make a decision every now and then, right? This is one question I might ask just slightly more than the others. Sometimes I ask it along with one of the 2 questions above (or other questions). I have a bit of a problem with being indecisive these days. It’s just that I like to weigh my options so much, and look at the situation from so many angles, that sometimes I just start drowning in all the possibilities and can’t make up my mind. Thanks for the help, tarot!

Comment

