30-Day Tarot Challenge: Day 22

This post is part of my 30-day tarot challenge (created by Ree @ Ephemeral Starlight). To see the rest of my posts for this challenge, please check here.

Do you charge money (or other ways of compensation) for your readings/services?

show-azusa-the-money

Thus far, no. I mean, I’ve only given readings to a handful of people other than myself. At this point, I’m still excited to get practice at reading tarot, so that alone is usually good enough compensation — especially if it’s for friends.

If more people (strangers) start asking me for readings, I will probably start charging. Something small. I have considered offering readings on fiverr.com, but haven’t really put too much thought into it yet.

That being said…

If you would like to pay me for a reading, I would gladly accept. I guess it’s kind of one of those situations where “donations are accepted” but there’s no charge for the service. And if you want a free reading, I’d probably be willing to do that, too!

Comment

